Forbidden Sanctuary Of Satan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A beginners guide to dowsing

3 posters

Go down

A beginners guide to dowsing Empty A beginners guide to dowsing

Post by electricwildflower Wed Oct 09, 2013 2:22 pm

Dowsing for Beginners

I have been dowsing for a few years now and decided to get a guide to dowsing down which might help fellow Satanists on there path in Satanism in one way or another and of course to show them how benificial dowsers are. This is a basic guide on how to start, find out what a dowser is, get to grips with dowsing, choosing the right dowser, getting clear answers etc.

Ok to start what is dowsing ? well dowsing is a type of divination employed in attempts to locate ground water, buried metals or ores, gemstones, oil, gravesites, a dowser is a great way to communicate with demons, find lost items, get the lottery numbers, learn past lives etc.

Right lets start.

The steps of dowsing and what you will need

1. A dowser, Crystal or anything of the sort
2. Learning how a dowser responds
3. A pen and paper (Getting your dowsers name)
4. Practice, having fun and getting to grips with your dowser
5. Advanced dowsing
6. Games you can play with your Dowser
7. Dowsing Board
8. tips, tricks and other helpful hints.
9. Links to dowsing stuff
10. Video's

1. A dowser, Crystal or anything of the sort